Chamber Leadership


Mark Young
President & CEO
Cari White
Executive Vice President
Donna Holt
Economic Development Associate
Shelle Randall
Vice President of Chamber Administration
Director of Workforce Development & Existing Industry
Mandy Cook
Vice President of Chamber Operations
Membership Director
Seketheia Vance
Marketing Director
Teresa Wooten
Office Manager

The Board of Directors of the Chamber of Commerce is made up of 24 community leaders, the Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, the President of Jonesboro Economic Development Corporation, the Chairman of Jonesboro Unlimited, the President of Jonesboro Jaycees, the President of the Jonesboro Young Professionals Network and the President of the Existing Industries Association.

The Strength of the Chamber Lies in the Quality of its Leadership.


Executive Committee

2019-20 Executive Committee: Kevin Hodges (St. Bernards Healthcare) - Chairman; Russ Hannah (ASU - Office of Finance & Administration) – Chairman-Elect; Lisa Golden (Trinamic Corporation) – Treasurer; Selena Barber (Centennial Bank)  – Immediate Past Chairman; Chris Barber (St. Bernards Medical Center) – Jonesboro Unlimited Chairman; Linda Wofford (engines, inc.) – Jonesboro Economic Development Corporation President

Board of Directors

Brett Barber, Westbrook and Reeves Real Estate, LLC

Dr. Kelly Damphousse, Arkansas State University

Brock Ferguson, Centennial Bank

Dave Ferguson, Arkansas Blue Cross/Blue Shield

Gina Gomez, Centro Hispano en Jonesboro

Blake Guinn, First National Bank

Melissa Hardcastle, Chicken Salad Chick

Todd Holt, Arkansas Blue Cross/Blue Shield

Lexanne Horton, Ritter Communications

Susan Ishmael, Master Group

Robbie Johnson, NEA Baptist

Rob Lance, Evolve Bank & Trust

Dr. Brook Laurent, NYIT

Kevin Lawrence, City Water & Light

Dr. Karen McDaniel, ASU College of Business

Dina Mason, MOR Media

Cary Matthews, Farm Credit Midsouth

Alan Morse, Ritter Communications

Justin Parkey, Waddell, Cole & Jones, PLLC

David Peacock, Hytrol

Laura Pickens, St. Bernards Healthcare

Andy Shatley, Therapy Providers of Arkansas

Craig Walker Jr., Rabo AgriFinance

Ed Ware, Art Advertising, Inc.

Existing Industries Association

Doug Imrie, Southern Cast Products

Jonesboro Jaycees

Jeff Taylor

Jonesboro Young Professionals Network

Jamie St. Pierre