Committees

Join a JYPN committee to get involved, help grow the organization, and network with other young professionals in the Jonesboro community! Our committees focus on Social, Legacy, Professional Development, and the annual Leadership Conference, and meet once a month inside the Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce.

Professional Development

Responsible for planning and executing five Professional Development meetings during the year.
Chair: Ana Saucedo // asaucedo@astate.edu
Co-Chair: Lindsey Wingo // info@downtownjonesboro.com

Social & Membership

Responsible for implementing four to five events per year to recruit new members and encourage networking among current members.

Chair: Rachel Guerin // rguerin@marchofdimes.org
Co-Chair: Makaleigh Wright // makaleigh.riddle@gmail.com

Legacy

Responsible for developing 2 projects that give members the opportunity to use leadership skills to promote and enhance the community in some way.

Chair: Blake Guinn // bguinn@fnbank.net
Co-Chair: Jacob Calhoon // jcalhoon@fnbank.net

Conference.

Responsible for planning and executing an annual Leadership and Professional Development conference to promote JYPN to the community.

Chair: Erica Tait // etait@jonesboro.org

To sign up for one or more...contact Mandy Cook at 870.932.6691 or by email at mcook@jonesborochamber.com
*All meetings are held at the Chamber building unless otherwise communicated