Chamber Leadership


Mark Young
Mark Young
President & CEO

Cari White
Cari G. White, CCE
Vice President & COO

Donna Holt
Donna Holt
Economic Development Associate

Shelle Randall
Shelle Randall
Director of Workforce Development & Existing Industry

Mandy Cook
Mandy Cook
Membership Director

Seketheia Vance

Seketheia Vance
Marketing Director



Natalie Carter
Business Developement Director


Teresa Wooten

Teresa Wooten
Staff Assistant




The Board of Directors of the Chamber of Commerce is made up of 24 community leaders, the Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, the President of Jonesboro Economic Development Corporation, the Chairman of Jonesboro Unlimited, the President of Jonesboro Jaycees, the President of the Jonesboro Young Professionals Network and the President of the Existing Industries Association.

The Strength of the Chamber Lies in the Quality of its Leadership.


Executive Committee

2018 Executive Committee: Ritter Arnold (E. Ritter & Company) - Chairman; Selena Barber (Centennial Bank) – Chairman-Elect; Paul Hutcheson (iBERIABANK) – Treasurer; Mark Mayfield (Womack, Phelps, Puryear, Mayfield & McNeil, P.A.)  – Immediate Past Chairman; Chris Barber (St. Bernards Medical Center) – Jonesboro Unlimited Chairman; Brad Edwards (First Security Bank) – Jonesboro Economic Development Corporation President

Board of Directors

Ben Barylske, NEA Baptist Clinic

Brock Cline, Nabholz Construction Services

Jeff Chastain, E. C. Barton & Co.

Joe Cook, Sissy's Log Cabin

Dr. Kelly Damphousse, Arkansas State University

Dave Davidson, BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.

Terri Duckworth, City Water & Light

Lisa Golden, Trinamic Corporation

Russ Hannah, Arkansas State University

Kevin Hodges, St. Bernards

Susan Ishmael, Master Group

Christie Jordan, Food Bank of NEA, Inc.

Ty Keller, A-State Innovate

Dr. Brook Laurent, NYIT

James McDaniel, Popeye's/Local Culture

Chris Reddick, First National Bank

Roy Roberto, Nestle Prepared Foods Co.

Sonya Sanders, engines, inc.

Andy Shatley, HWI Sports Medicine

Scott Tollett, Ritter Communications

T.J. Thompson, Valley View Agri

Mary Tucker, First Financial Mortgage

Craig Walker Jr., Rabo AgriFinance

Ken Wixson, Riceland Foods

Existing Industries Association

Doug Imrie, Southern Cast Products

Jonesboro Jaycees

Jon Warren

Jonesboro Young Professionals Network

Jenny Keller